Mahan’s Media: The New Year’s Eve Bash

Sorry for the update drought…suffice to say, it’s been a long week. But we’ve got some catching up to do. First, Mahan’s got a ton of them.

The Beguiled: http://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2017/12/movie-review-beguiled-2017.html

Hounds of Love: http://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2017/12/movie-review-hounds-of-love-2017.html

Miss Sloane: http://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2017/12/movie-review-miss-sloane-2017.html

Lady Macbeth: http://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2017/12/movie-review-lady-macbeth-2017.html

1922: http://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2017/12/movie-review-1922-2017.html

The Most Hated Woman In America: http://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2017/12/movie-review-most-hated-woman-in.html

The Belko Experiment: http://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2017/12/movie-review-belko-experiment-2017.html

Breathe: http://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2017/12/movie-review-breathe-2017.html

OtherLife: http://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2017/12/movie-review-otherlife-2017.html

Coco: http://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2017/12/movie-review-coco-2017.html

Downsizing: http://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2017/12/movie-review-downsizing-2017.html

Okja: http://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2017/12/movie-review-okja-2017.html

Advertisements

Mahan’s Media: Castle of the Christmas Show

Not many updates this time, surprisingly-well, there are, but only from two people. The two people who post the most updates, surprise surprise. First, four from Mahan’s Media.

El Camino Christmas: http://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2017/12/movie-review-el-camino-christmas-2017.html

The Greatest Showman: http://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2017/12/movie-review-greatest-showman-2017.html

You Get Me: http://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2017/12/movie-review-you-get-me-2017.html

The Glass Castle: http://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2017/12/movie-review-glass-castle-2017.html

Mahan’s Media: The Christmas Morning-ing

Merry Christmas! (It’s after midnight, so it counts.) And Mahan’s got a lot of presents for us!

The Man Who Invented Christmas: http://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2017/12/movie-review-man-who-invented-christmas.html

Their Finest: http://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2017/12/movie-review-their-finest-2017.html

The Case For Christ: http://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2017/12/movie-review-case-for-christ-2017.html

Raw: http://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2017/12/movie-review-raw-2017.html

The Space Between Us: http://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2017/12/movie-review-space-between-us-2017.html

Wind River: http://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2017/12/movie-review-wind-river-2017.html

War Machine: http://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2017/12/movie-review-war-machine-2017.html

Bright: http://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2017/12/movie-review-bright-2017.html

Mahan’s Media: Tale of a Dark Jedi

Mahan returns with some of the year’s final big blockbusters!

The Meyerowitz Stories (New And Collected): http://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2017/12/movie-review-meyerowitz-stories-new-and.html

Sandy Wexler: http://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2017/12/movie-review-sandy-wexler-2017.html

Star Wars: The Last Jedi: http://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2017/12/movie-review-star-wars-last-jedi-2017.html

Justice League Dark: http://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2017/12/movie-review-justice-league-dark-2017.html

Resident Evil: Vendetta: http://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2017/12/movie-review-resident-evil-vendetta-2017.html