Mahan’s Media: The Post-Christmas Blues

Mahan has quite a few reviews for us to catch up on today.

Cats (2019) Review: https://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2019/12/cats-2019-yes-that-one-movie-review.html

Jojo Rabbit Review: https://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2019/12/jojo-rabbit-2019-movie-review.html

Jumanji: The Next Level Review: https://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2019/12/jumanji-next-level-2019-movie-review.html

Portrait Of A Lady On Fire Review: https://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2019/12/portrait-of-lady-on-fire-2019-movie.html

Extra Ordinary Review: https://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2019/12/extra-ordinary-2019-movie-review.html

Her Smell Review: https://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2019/12/her-smell-2019-movie-review.html

Antoni Garcia: Adult Swim Christmas Specials, Part 2

And finally, Antoni has another collection of Adult Swim-related Christmas specials to talk about.

Mahan’s Media: Twas The Day After Christmas…

And Mahan gave to me…three new reviews.

Earthquake Bird Review: https://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2019/12/earthquake-bird-2019-movie-review.html

Brittany Runs A Marathon Review: https://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2019/12/brittany-runs-marathon-2019-movie-review.html

The Goldfinch Review: https://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2019/12/the-goldfinch-2019-movie-review.html