Mahan’s Media: A (Day After) Christmas Mahan

And it wouldn’t be Christmas without a big pile of gifts from Mahan’s Media.

Illang: The Wolf Brigade: https://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2018/12/illang-wolf-brigade-2018-movie-review.html

Can You Ever Forgive Me?: https://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2018/12/can-you-ever-forgive-me-2018-movie.html

Colette: https://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2018/12/colette-2018-movie-review.html

Anna and the Apocalypse: https://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2018/12/anna-and-apocalypse-2018-movie-review.html

Bird Box: https://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2018/12/bird-box-2018-movie-review.html

Sweet Country: https://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2018/12/sweet-country-2018-movie-review.html

Phantom Thread: https://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2018/12/phantom-thread-2018-movie-review.html

Advertisements

Spongey444: It’s A Spongey Christmas

Spongey returns with a look at a holiday grab bag of specials, followed by a movie that’s a spooky good time.

A Look At Disney/Cartoon Network Christmas Episodes (2018): https://spongey444.wordpress.com/2018/12/23/a-look-at-disney-cartoon-network-christmas-episodes-2018/

A Look at Warner Bros Cartoon Christmas Episodes: https://spongey444.wordpress.com/2018/12/23/a-look-at-warner-bros-cartoon-christmas-episodes/

The Nightmare Before Christmas: https://spongey444.wordpress.com/2018/12/24/the-nightmare-before-christmas/

The Blockbusters Show Season 5 – The Christmas Light/The Christmas Brigade Review

Hope you don’t mind getting your Christmas presents late, because there’s a TON of them. First, The Blockbusters Show returns with a look at a double feature of horribly animated Christmas movies.