2013 Entries

Well, guys, it happened.  Thanks to you, 2013 has come and gone.  Now, let’s look back on who contributed this year!

Text Reviews:

  • Spongey444:
  1. Fred Claus https://redribbonreviewers.wordpress.com/2013/12/04/first-text-submission-of-2013/
  2. Eight Crazy Nights https://redribbonreviewers.wordpress.com/2013/12/09/spongey444s-eight-crazy-nights-review/
  3. Good Luck Charlie, It’s Christmas! https://redribbonreviewers.wordpress.com/2013/12/10/good-luck-charlie-its-christmas/
  4. Santa Buddies: The Search For Santa Paws https://redribbonreviewers.wordpress.com/2013/12/19/spongey444-the-search-for-santa-paws-review/
  5. Special Agent Oso: The Living Holiday-Lights https://redribbonreviewers.wordpress.com/2013/12/19/spongey444-special-agent-oso-the-living-holiday-lights/
  6. Santa With Muscles https://redribbonreviewers.wordpress.com/2013/12/19/spongey444-santa-with-muscles/
  7. The Santa Clause 3: The Escape Clause https://redribbonreviewers.wordpress.com/2013/12/22/spongey444-the-santa-clause-3-the-escape-clause/
  8. NFL Rush Zone: Gone Viral Review https://redribbonreviewers.wordpress.com/2013/12/24/spongey444-nfl-rush-zone-gone-viral-review/
  9. A Very Harold & Kumar 3D Christmas https://redribbonreviewers.wordpress.com/2013/12/26/spongey444-a-very-harold-kumar-3d-christmas/
  • Dark Ranters Takedown:
  1. A Christmas Story 2 https://redribbonreviewers.wordpress.com/2013/12/22/dark-ranters-takedown-a-christmas-story-2/
  2. Clash Of The Red Rangers (With Impulsive Spidercide) https://redribbonreviewers.wordpress.com/2014/01/01/dark-ranters-takedown-clash-of-the-red-rangers/

Video Reviews:

  • Steve (Judge of Character)
  1. The Grinch https://redribbonreviewers.wordpress.com/2013/12/04/judge-of-character-the-grinch/
  2. Ebenezer Scrooge https://redribbonreviewers.wordpress.com/2013/12/19/judge-of-character-scrooge/
  • KiriyaWave
  1. Megaman X1 https://redribbonreviewers.wordpress.com/2013/12/05/megaman-x1-review/
  2. Megaman X2 https://redribbonreviewers.wordpress.com/2013/12/19/kiriyawave-megaman-x2/
  3. Megaman X3 https://redribbonreviewers.wordpress.com/2013/12/19/kiriyawave-megaman-x3/
  4. Merry Wishmas https://redribbonreviewers.wordpress.com/2013/12/24/kiriyawave-merry-wishmas-review/
  • The Cartoon Hero:
  1. Batman: Sub-Zero https://redribbonreviewers.wordpress.com/2013/12/05/the-cartoon-hero-presents-batman-sub-zero/
  2. Eight Crazy Nights https://redribbonreviewers.wordpress.com/2013/12/09/the-cartoon-hero-vs-eight-crazy-nights/
  3. PPG: Twas The Fight Before Christmas https://redribbonreviewers.wordpress.com/2013/12/13/the-cartoon-hero-presents-ppg-twas-the-fight-before-christmas/
  4. “Project Samson” (With RosenHacker) https://redribbonreviewers.wordpress.com/2013/12/24/cartoon-hero-and-rosenhacker-project-samson/
  • JustinB6699:
  1. Rankin/Bass Month Week 1 https://redribbonreviewers.wordpress.com/2013/12/09/justinb6699-rankinbass-month-week-1/
  2. Rankin/Bass Month Week 2 https://redribbonreviewers.wordpress.com/2013/12/19/justinb6699-rankinbass-month-week-2/
  3. Rankin/Bass Month Finale https://redribbonreviewers.wordpress.com/2013/12/26/justinb6699-rankinbass-month-finale/
  • The Hardcore Kid:
  1. Niko 2: Little Brother, Big Trouble https://redribbonreviewers.wordpress.com/2013/12/22/the-hardcore-kid-niko-2-little-brother-big-trouble/
  2. A Christmas Story 2 https://redribbonreviewers.wordpress.com/2014/01/01/the-hardcore-kid-a-christmas-story-2/

Other:

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s