Mahan’s Media: The New Year’s Eve Bash

But if you thought Mahan had a lot of reviews last time, hoo boy…

Holmes & Watson: https://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2018/12/holmes-watson-2018-movie-review.html

Batman Ninja: https://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2018/12/batman-ninja-2018-movie-review.html

Godzilla: Planet of the Monsters https://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2018/12/godzilla-planet-of-monsters-2018-movie.html

Godzilla: City on the Edge of Battle https://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2018/12/godzilla-city-on-edge-of-battle-2018.html

Aquaman: https://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2018/12/aquaman-2018-movie-review.html

The Favourite: https://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2018/12/the-favourite-2018-movie-review.html

Vice: https://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2018/12/vice-2018-movie-review.html

Black Mirror: Bandersnatch https://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2018/12/black-mirror-bandersnatch-2018-movie.html

Ralph Breaks The Internet: https://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2018/12/ralph-breaks-internet-2018-movie-review.html

The Legacy of a Whitetail Deer Hunter: https://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2018/12/the-legacy-of-whitetail-deer-hunter.html

Roxanne Roxanne: https://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2018/12/roxanne-roxanne-2018-movie-review.html

Dumplin’: https://betwixtstarproductions.blogspot.com/2018/12/dumplin-2018-movie-review.html

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s