Aitor Molina’s Hateful Comparisons: Vete a la versh vs. Telegordo

Yes, here’s our first international contributor this year:

“The original review for the Red Ribbon Reviewers was planned to be about DBZ Battle of Gods, but my PC broke down and I lost too many time fixing it and recovering all my projects and programmes.

If I wanted to help the cause, I had to translate a previous video, so I picked this one because my fans consider it the best review I made yet. The BoG review will still be done and presented for next year’s RRR, so we don’t lose anything this way.

Special thanks to the Cartoon Hero, who diffused the word and recorded a cameo for the BoG review.”

2 thoughts on “Aitor Molina’s Hateful Comparisons: Vete a la versh vs. Telegordo

  1. Pingback: RRR 2014: Casting Call And An Edit | Red Ribbon Reviewers

Leave a Reply

